Does the “Allow” option mean allow the file with the trojan to be deleted? Or allow the file to remain on my computer?
The window says the trojan’s been deleted so I’m guessing “Allow” would mean to NOT delete it. But if it’s been deleted already does that mean Defender would restore it?
Sorry, I have some ADD and I tend to overthink things and I’m still trying to clear out my backup drives.
Do I “Allow” or not? Many thanks for all the help you all have given me.